Reviews

Read what mpix customers are saying.
Popular Search Filters
Showing 1 - 6 of 125,449 Results
Keisha
Sep 17, 2020
Awesome Fine Art Prints at a Terrific Value
I love my Mpix prints. I ordered twice within a month and different sizes each order. I ordered the giclee fine art prints. They printed beautifully each time. Shipping was fast and they came packaged with extreme care. I had an incident with the second order and they fixed it without a problem. I would order from them again, my prints came out gre   Show More
Photo of review by Keisha on Sep 17, 2020 #1Photo of review by Keisha on Sep 17, 2020 #2Photo of review by Keisha on Sep 17, 2020 #3Photo of review by Keisha on Sep 17, 2020 #4Photo of review by Keisha on Sep 17, 2020 #5
Franck
Jan 12, 2021
Great
Great  
Photo of review by Franck on Jan 12, 2021 #1Photo of review by Franck on Jan 12, 2021 #2Photo of review by Franck on Jan 12, 2021 #3Photo of review by Franck on Jan 12, 2021 #4
Summer
Jan 15, 2021
Digital Illustration Prints
The prints look amazing. They actually make me feel like a professional artist.  
Photo of review by Summer on Jan 15, 2021 #1Photo of review by Summer on Jan 15, 2021 #2Photo of review by Summer on Jan 15, 2021 #3Photo of review by Summer on Jan 15, 2021 #4
Victoria
Mar 10, 2021
We finally made one.
It took us almost three years to finally print a wedding album. The product is lovely! The pages are thick and the cover looks so luxe. The online adding and editing interface was a little clunky and slow—and I never found the advanced controls (I have a Mac) but I’m still very happy with the outcome. Next time a sale pops up I’ll probably ge   Show More
Video of review by Victoria on Mar 10, 2021 #1
Photo of review by Victoria on Mar 10, 2021 #2Photo of review by Victoria on Mar 10, 2021 #3
Katie
Dec 15, 2023
Always a winner!
Always a wonderful product! MPix is still my go-to for beautiful prints in my home after 7 years. The quality and speed of shipping is unmatched. I have dozens of photo magnets on my fridge and now these large 20x20 prints for my gallery wall. Cannot recommend enough!  
Sandi
Dec 19, 2023
Crystal clear!!
I ordered Christmas cards from mpix after having terrible luck with another photo lab. The difference in quality was insane! Mpix was crystal clear, sharp and vibrant where the competitor was dull and muted. So happy with my decision to try mpix!